Clear skin, clear mind.

I don’t know about you, but when I have lean skin everything in life seems easier and better. I am more confident and with confidence you can do almost everything. I have always struggled with acne, but recently I have noticed my skin has really cleared up. I switched from using products that were targeted to help acne and that was full of a ton of acids and things I could even pronounce to products that were natural and organic. Another thing I have been doing is trying to stress less. I have made keeping my skin clear as a priority of mine. Without stress, your mind clears up and you are able to focus on my important things in life. Make your skin a priority like I did and I promise you will be doing wonders for your skin. These are the products that I have found to really work. Try them out! Your skin will thank you later!!!

  1. Anything Charcoal
    1. Charcoal face mask- I mix glue, activated charcoal powder, and tea trip oil
    2. Charcoal face wash- Destiny Boutique Natural Body Care Charcoal  facial Detox
    3. Charcoal makeup remover- Garnier clean + purifying oil free cleansing towelettes with charcoal
    4. Charcoal tooth paste- My Magic Mud whitening tooth paste featuring activated charcoal, coconut oil, and bentonite clay
  2. Coconut Oil
    1. Coconut oil- I use coconut oil as a cleansing oil to take off any other makeup that might still be on my face before I wash my face, this also moisturizes my face and makes my skin soft
    2. Coconut Body Wash- CocoMagic body wash keeps my body soft and clear
  3. Tea Tree Oil
    1. Tea tree oil- I use tea tree oil as a spot treatment after I have washed my face and applied toner.
  4. Witch Hazel
    1. Witch Hazel toner- Thayer’s natural remedies original witch hazel with aloe vera
  5. Rose water and oil
    1. Rose water- Mario Badescu skin care facial spray with aloe, herbs, and rose-water, This refreshes my face throughout the day as well as brightens my skin
    2. Rose oil- Rose multi-use oil, I use this to moisturize my body and it keeps my skin soft and hydrated
    3. Rose Salve- C.O Bigelow rose salve, keeps my lips hydrated
  6. Moisturizer
    1. moisturizer- Juice beauty the organic solution spf 30 oil-free moisturizer
  7. Vitamins
    1. Acne- Murad pure skin clarifying dietary supplement
    2. Hair, skin, and nails- Natural Bounty hair, skin, and nails argan oil infused
    3. daily- Womens daily multivitamin
    4. weight loss- Selenium
    5. workout- DHEA
    6. period- Iron
    7. bones- Calcium

P.S.

DONT FORGET TO EAT HEALTHY, WORKOUT, AND DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!!

Love Always,

Mary

 

 

Leave a Reply

